Staff & contatti

Coordinamento Commerciale

Paola Giannetti
p.giannetti@carrarafiere.it
Tel. 0585 1812483

Ufficio Commerciale

Elena Vatteroni
e.vatteroni@carrarafiere.it
Tel. 0585 1812481

Valter Giannoni
v.giannoni@carrarafiere.it
Tel. 0585 1812483

Ufficio Tecnico

Ennio Bichi
e.bichi@carrarafiere.it
Tel. 0585 1812517

Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it
Tel. 0585 1812491

Ufficio Comunicazione, Promozione
e Marketing

Responsabile
Laura Malavolta
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it

Area Promozione Web e Social
Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it

Silvana Cannoni
s.cannoni@carrarafiere.it